Skip navigation

More than an electric utility van.

Electric compact utility vehicle. Individual bodies. Connected services.


TROPOS MOTORS EUROPE, a MOSOLF Group subsidiary, is your go-to specialist for compact, electric utility vehicles for factory and city logistics. But our Tropos ABLEs are much more than just a compact and versatile vehicle. They are part of a digital ecosystem.

Our optional databoxes allow us to network the Tropos ABLE and transform it to suit a huge variety of different applications. You can configure the vehicles to meet your specific needs at a specific time – be it fleet management, Internet of Things, predictive data hubs or Transport as a Service. A linear drive from A to B becomes a 360° operation.

We are happy to customize your Tropos if required. We work with you to develop an electric utility vehicle that meets your function and design requirements. We provide everything from tailor-made bodies and custom wrapping to white-label vehicles.


E-Vehicles

Bodies

Skip navigation

Mehr als nur ein elektrischer Transporter.

Elektrisches Nutzfahrzeug. Individuelle Aufbauten. Connected Services.


TROPOS MOTORS EUROPE, Tochterunternehmen der MOSOLF Gruppe, ist Ihr Spezialist für kompakte, elektrische Nutzfahrzeuge für die Werks- und Citylogistik. Der Tropos ABLE versteht sich dabei nicht nur als kompaktes und vielseitig einsetzbares Fahrzeug auf vier Rädern. Unsere elektrischen Nutzfahrzeuge sind Teil eines digitalen Ökosystems.

Mit der optional verfügbaren Databox können wir den Tropos ABLE vernetzen und in die unterschiedlichsten digitalen Anwendungen transformieren. Egal ob Fleet Management, Internet of Things, Predictive Data Hubs, Transport as a Service – die Einsatzmöglichkeiten wie auch die Art der Nutzung werden sich entsprechend Ihren Bedürfnissen konfigurieren lassen. Das reine Fahren von A nach B wandelt sich zu einer 360°-Anwendung.

Auf Wunsch individualisieren wir Ihren Tropos. Gemeinsam mit Ihnen entwickeln wir ein E-Nutzfahrzeug, das zu Ihren Anforderungen an Funktion und Design passt. Egal ob maßgefertigte Aufbauten, individuelle Folierungen, White-Label-Fahrzeuge, etc.


Fahrzeuge

Aufbauten